Officers   2011 thru 2013

   President - Joe Kennedy
   Vice President - Phil Holt
   Co-Treasurers - Greg Wells and Al Bandlow
   Secretary - Joe Kennedy
   Library Liaison - Jim Weidenfeller

   Hospitality  - Karen Thompson

   Socials - Lynne Lyons
   Web Masters - Open

       First Asst. to the Webmaster - Joe Kennedy

   NECCC and PSA Representative - Jim Weidenfeller
   Competition Committee - Rich Reynolds

      George Morse, Pat Bannerman, Marian MacDonald, 

      and Rick Alvarnaz

   Image Processing - Dick LaCivita and Ralph Stevens

   Program Committee - Phil Holt, Joe Kennedy,       

      Jeff Weinstein, Maureen Begin, and Chris Moniz

   Field Trips - Mariann Moberg

       Ably assisted by Jeff Turner and Mike Koski

   Blogger - Dave Heaney